Darbuotojai

Stasys Slavinskas

Direktorius, profesorius, dr.
2 r. 207
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285; +370 650 19180
El. paštas: stasys.slavinskas@asu.lt


Gvidonas Labeckas

Profesorius, dr.
2 r. 206
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: gvidonas.labeckas@asu.lt


Vytenis Jankauskas

Profesorius, dr.
2 r. 216
Tel. nr.: (837) 752263
El. paštas: vytenis.jankauskas@asu.lt


Juozas Padgurskas

Profesorius, dr.
2 r. 216
Tel. nr.: (837) 752263
El. paštas: juozas.padgurskas@asu.lt


Algirdas Janulevičius

Docentas, dr.
2 r. 105
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: algirdas.janulevicius@asu.lt


Gediminas Pupinis

Docentas
2 r. 306
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: gediminas.pupinis@asu.lt


Audrius Žunda

Docentas, dr.
2 r. 212
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: audrius.zunda@asu.lt


Raimundas Rukuiža

Docentas, dr.
c. r. 229 kab.
Tel. nr.: (837) 752398
El. paštas: raimundas.rukuiza@asu.lt


Albinas Andriušis

Lektorius
2 r. 121
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: albinas.andriusis@asu.lt


Arvydas Pauliukas

Lektorius, dr.
2 r. 128
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: arvydas.pauliukas@asu.lt


Kastytis Laurinaitis

Lektorius, dr.
2 r. 110
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: kastytis.laurinaitis@asu.lt


Remigijus Skirkus

Lektorius, dr.
2r. 215
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: remigijus.skirkus@asu.lt


Tomas Mickevičius

Lektorius, dr.
2r. 110
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285


Egidijus Katinas

Asistentas, magistr.
2r. 215
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: egidijus.katinas@asu.lt


Irena Kanapkienė

J. mokslo darbuotoja; Lektorė
2r. 217
Tel. nr. (837) 752285


Artūras Kupčinskas

Mokslo darbuotojas, dr.
2 r. 117
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: arturas.kupcinskas@asu.lt


Julia Kvietkauskienė

Vyresnioji laborantė
2 r. 217
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: julija.kvietkauskiene@asu.lt


Linas Kazlas

Laborantas
2 r. 102
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: linas.kazlas@asu.lt


Mindaugas Pečiulis

Vyresnysis laborantas
2 r. 128
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: mindaugas.peciulis@asu.lt


Vytautas Bendoravičius

Vyresnysis laborantas
2 r. 102
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: vytautas.bendoravicius@asu.lt


Sigitas Andrikaitis

Mokymo meistras
2 r. 128
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: sigitas.andrikaitis@asu.lt


Vladislovas Šemeta

Mokymo meistras
2 r. 128
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
El. paštas: vladislovas.semeta@asu.lt


Renaldas Baranauskas

Doktorantas
El. paštas: renaldas.baranauskas@asu.lt


Irena Kanapkienė

J. mokslo darbuotoja; Lektorė
2 r. 217
Tel. nr.: (837) 752285
irena.kanapkiene@asu.lt


Dovilė Metrikaitė

Doktorantas
2 r. 213


Giedrius Reškevičius

Doktorantas
2 r. 216


Eyioma Zuwah Johns

Doktorantas
2 r. 213


Povilas Gurevičius

Doktorantas
2 r. 215


Deividas Kazlauskas

Doktorantas
2 r. 216


Ričardas Uzelka

Doktorantas
2 r. 216

 


Žemės ūkio inžinerijos fakultetas

  • Studentų g. 15, LT – 53362 Akademija, Kauno r.
  • Tel. (8 37) 75 23 24
  • El. paštas: if@asu.lt

Fakultetai