Darbuotojai

Stasys Slavinskas

Instituto direktorius, Prof. Dr.
2 r. 207
El. paštas: stasys.slavinskas@asu.lt


Vytenis Jankauskas

Prof. Dr.
2 r. 216
El. paštas: vytenis.jankauskas@asu.lt


Juozas Padgurskas

Prof. Dr.
2 r. 216
El. paštas: juozas.padgurskas@asu.lt


Algirdas Janulevičius

Prof. Dr.
2 r. 105
El. paštas: algirdas.janulevicius@asu.lt


Gediminas Pupinis

Doc. Dr.
2 r. 306
El. paštas: gediminas.pupinis@asu.lt


Audrius Žunda

Doc. Dr.
2 r. 212
El. paštas: audrius.zunda@asu.lt


Raimundas Rukuiža

Doc. Dr.
c. r. 229 kab.
El. paštas: raimundas.rukuiza@asu.lt


Raimondas Kreivaitis

Doc. Dr.
2 r. 209
El.paštas: raimondas.kreivaitis@asu.lt


Arvydas Pauliukas

Lekt. Dr.
2 r. 128
El. paštas: arvydas.pauliukas@asu.lt


Kastytis Laurinaitis

Lekt. Dr.
2 r. 110
El. paštas: kastytis.laurinaitis@asu.lt


Tomas Mickevičius

Lekt. Dr.
2r. 110
El.paštas: tomas.mickevicius@asu.lt


Irena Kanapkienė

Lekt. Dr., m. d. Dr.
2r. 217
El.paštas: irena.kanapkiene@asu.lt


Albinas Andriušis

Lekt.
2 r. 121
El. paštas: albinas.andriusis@asu.lt


Artūras Kupčinskas

Mokslo darbuotojas, Dr.
2 r. 117
El. paštas: arturas.kupcinskas@asu.lt


Julia Kvietkauskienė

Vyr. laborantė
2 r. 217
El. paštas: julija.kvietkauskiene@asu.lt


Linas Kazlas

Laborantas
2 r. 102
El. paštas: linas.kazlas@asu.lt


Mindaugas Pečiulis

Vyr. laborantas
2 r. 128
El. paštas: mindaugas.peciulis@asu.lt


Vytautas Bendoravičius

Vyr. laborantas
2 r. 102
El. paštas: vytautas.bendoravicius@asu.lt


Sigitas Andrikaitis

Mokymo meistras
2 r. 128
El. paštas: sigitas.andrikaitis@asu.lt


Vladislovas Šemeta

Mokymo meistras
2 r. 128
El. paštas: vladislovas.semeta@asu.lt


Renaldas Baranauskas

Doktorantas
El. paštas: renaldas.baranauskas@asu.lt


Egidijus Katinas

Doktorantas
2 r. 215
El.paštas: katinas.egidijus@gmail.com


Giedrius Reškevičius

Doktorantas
2 r. 216


Eyioma Zuwah Johns

Doktorantas
2 r. 213


Povilas Gurevičius

Doktorantas
2 r. 215


Deividas Kazlauskas

Doktorantas
2 r. 216


Mindaugas Rukanskis

Doktorantas
2 r. 216


Lukas Pudžiuvelis

Doktorantas
2 r. 215


Darius Volskis

Doktorantas
2 r. 215


Žemės ūkio inžinerijos fakultetas

  • Studentų g. 15, LT – 53362 Akademija, Kauno r.
  • Tel. (8 37) 75 23 24
  • El. paštas: if@asu.lt

Fakultetai