Staff

 

Studentų g. 15, LT – 53362 Akademija, Kauno r.
Phone: (8 37) 75 22 85
E-mail: jtmii@asu.lt


Stasys Slavinskas

Director of Institute, Prof. Dr.
II r. 207 room
E-mail: stasys.slavinskas@asu.lt


Vytenis Jankauskas

Prof. Dr.
II r. 216 room
E-mail: vytenis.jankauskas@asu.lt


Juozas Padgurskas

Prof. Dr.
II r. 216 room
E-mail: juozas.padgurskas@asu.lt


Algirdas Janulevičius

Prof. Dr.
II r. 105 room
E-mail: algirdas.janulevicius@asu.lt


Gediminas Pupinis

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
II r. 306 room
E-mail: gediminas.pupinis@asu.lt


Audrius Žunda

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
II r. 212 room
E-mail: audrius.zunda@asu.lt


Raimundas Rukuiža

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
C. r. 229 room
E-mail: raimundas.rukuiza@asu.lt


Raimondas Kreivaitis

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
II r. 209 room
E-mail: raimondas.kreivaitis@asu.lt


Arvydas Pauliukas

Lect. Dr.
II r. 128 room
E-mail: arvydas.pauliukas@asu.lt


Kastytis Laurinaitis

Lect. Dr.
II r. 110 room
E-mail: kastytis.laurinaitis@asu.lt


Tomas Mickevičius

Lect. Dr.
II r. 110 room
E-mail: tomas.mickevicius@asu.lt


Irena Kanapkienė

Lect. Dr., Researcher Dr.
II r. 217 room
E-mail: irena.kanapkiene@asu.lt


Albinas Andriušis

Lect.
II r. 121 room
E-mail: albinas.andriusis@asu.lt


Artūras Kupčinskas

Researcher Dr.
II r. 117 room
E-mail: arturas.kupcinskas@asu.lt


Julia Kvietkauskienė

Senior Laboratory Assistant
II r. 217 room
E-mail: julija.kvietkauskiene@asu.lt


Linas Kazlas

Laboratory Assistant
II r. 102 room
E-mail: linas.kazlas@asu.lt


Mindaugas Pečiulis

Senior Laboratory Assistant
II r. 128 room
E-mail: mindaugas.peciulis@asu.lt


Vytautas Bendoravičius

Senior Laboratory Assistant
II r. 102 room
E-mail: vytautas.bendoravicius@asu.lt


Sigitas Andrikaitis

Laboratory Assistant
II r. 135 room
E-mail: sigitas.andrikaitis@asu.lt


Vladislovas Šemeta

Laboratory Assistant
II r. 128  room
E-mail: vladislovas.semeta@asu.lt


Renaldas Baranauskas

PhD student
E-mail: renaldas.baranauskas@asu.lt


Egidijus Katinas

PhD student
II r. 215 room
E-mail: katinas.egidijus@gmail.com


Giedrius Reškevičius

PhD student
II r. 216 room
E-mail: giedrius.reskevicius@gmail.com


Eyioma Zuwah Johns

PhD student
II r. 213 room
E-mail: eyiomajohnsizuwah@gmail.com


Povilas Gurevičius

PhD student
II r. 215 room
E-mail: povilas.gurevicius@gmail.com


Deividas Kazlauskas

PhD student
II r. 216 room
E-mail: deividaskazl@yahoo.com


Mindaugas Rukanskis

PhD student
II r. 216 room


Lukas Pudžiuvelis

PhD student
II r. 215 room


Darius Volskis

PhD student
II r. 215 room


 

Žemės ūkio inžinerijos fakultetas

  • Studentų g. 15, LT – 53362 Akademija, Kauno r.
  • Tel. (8 37) 75 23 24
  • El. paštas: if@asu.lt

Fakultetai